Welcome

The Passiflore is the flower and the passion fruit. It is also the name of the wine-making 18th century house (1760), built of stone, and transformed a quarter of a century ago into a comfortable hotel restaurant by an adventurer wanting to settle down. All the rooms are overlooking the inner courtyard or the private garden.

Similar to most urban and village properties in Languedoc and the Provence, the Passiflore dissimulates the charms of its inner courtyard behind a large wooden gate. The charm reveals itself as soon as a visitor opens the entrance gate. The atmosphere is magical, calm and soothing; it is ideal for a restful stay or for a good night’s sleep, but it is also very close to the various centers of interest in the neighborhood.

Located in the heart of the typical languedocian village that is full of character, the Passiflore is a haven of peace. It benefits from the activities of the Vergèze district, the famous Perrier source, and is located near outstanding natural and tourist attractions.

Small groups

The Passiflore welcomes individuals who are staying for business or leisure, as well as travelers wishing to spend several days or weeks on vacation in a region that offers a wide variety of cultural, sports and recreational activities.

Thanks to its accommodation capacity and its restaurant, the Passiflore can accommodate seminars, business meetings, anniversary parties, meetings of cousins, groups of friends, family meetings…

The Passiflore accommodation capacity is 10 rooms and 24 people can have breakfast or dinner at the restaurant and meet in the reception area.

Cour fleurs

Portail

Batiment Rose

Cour ombragée

Bienvenue

La Passiflore, c’est la fleur et le fruit de la passion. C’est également le nom de ce mas viticole du XVIIIème siècle (1760) bâti tout en pierres, et transformé en hôtel-restaurant confortable voici un quart de siècle par un aventurier désireux de poser ses valises. Les chambres donnent toutes sur la cour intérieure ou sur le jardin privé.

À l’image de la plupart des propriétés villageoises et urbaines du Languedoc et de la Provence, La Passiflore ne laisse pas deviner le charme de sa cour intérieure cachée derrière un grand portail de bois. C’est au moment où le voyageur pousse le portail d’entrée, qu’il accède à un lieu magique, calme et apaisant, qui permet de passer un séjour reposant ou une bonne nuit de sommeil, tout en restant très proches des nombreux centres d’intérêt des alentours.

La Passiflore est un havre de paix situé au cœur d’un village languedocien authentique et de caractère. Il bénéficie de l’activité sur la commune même de Vergèze, de la célèbre source Perrier, et se situe à proximité d’attraits touristiques, de paysages multiples et d’un tissus industriel varié.

La Passiflore a été sélectionné par Le Guide du Routard 2017, Le Petit Fûté 2017, Le Guide Michelin 2017. Il a également été membre de l’Hôtellerie Familiale 2013.

Les petits groupes

La Passiflore accueille aussi bien les personnes qui sont de passage pour des raisons professionnelles ou de loisir, que les voyageurs désireux de passer plusieurs jours en vacances dans une région permettant une grande diversité d’activités culturelles, sportives et de loisirs.

Grâce à sa capacité d’hébergement et à son restaurant intégré, La Passiflore peut accueillir des séminaires, des rencontres professionnelles, des anniversaires, des cousinades, des groupes d’amis, des réunions familiales…

La capacité d’accueil de l’Hôtel La Passiflore est de 10 chambres, soit 24 personnes qui peuvent prendre le petit-déjeuner ou dîner sur place au restaurant et se réunir dans le salon d’accueil.